Current Board Members:
Terry Fry, Mark Johnson, Jamie Phephles, Jason Henke, Julie Barreau, Wendy Ruetten, Abbie Kenyon, John Raupp, Konya Antonetti

The Reedsburg Rays Softball Board is a volunteer group committed to the development of the young ladies fast pitch Softball Teams of Reedsburg.  These teams are made up of U-8, U-10, U-12, U-14, and High School. We the Board, strive to work closely with the parents as well as the players to develop successful ball players who know how to play and enjoy their passion for softball.

We need and welcome you as parents as well as other people to participate and voice your opinions or suggestions to us. Any person/parent who has the time, Patience or Passion for the game is WELCOME to participate for the good of the program.